Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mellissa Lopez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mellissa Lopez

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (10 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Silverado Tow

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mow butter,den commercial agent wheelie"

MARGARET TORRES

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa was very informative and explained the entire process and options available to me. Kept me in the loop during the entire process. I Highly recommend Melissa as she is very trustworthy…"

Bala Mala

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff and prompt service!!"

Tina Alonso

March 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have several State Farm products and have experienced nothing but exceptional customer service by Mellissa and her staff. They are extremely knowledgeable and I can always count on assistance and guidance with any of my insurance needs."

Esther Lizarraga

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mellissa is a great communicator. She addresses all my concerns/questions and always does it with a smile. I can even see her smile over the telephone. She's proactive in providing information on my current insurance policies and informs me of any new products or policies that may be beneficial to me. She has excellent customer service skills and enjoy working with her. I have and continue to recommend her to all my friends and relatives. Keep up the great work Mellissa!"

Miranda Davidson

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"My experience was excellent. I called with questions about a box truck and they were able to answer everything I inquired about. I enjoyed speaking with this team and would recommend their service! 👍🏼"

Cynthia Allen

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are great! We’re very knowledgeable and were able to answer all my questions."

Ann Marie Rascon

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am so happy with my State Farm Agent Mellissa Lopez. Her office has great customer service and they are knowledgeable on a lot of State Farms products. I recommend everyone i come in contact with that is in need of any type of insurance to her agency."